About Us

Dongguan Kangzheng Precision Hardware Co., Ltd. was founded on March 23, 2005. It is located at No. 8, Banhu Second Street, Huangjiang Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province. It is a comprehensive technical service enterprise integrating precision hardware design, R&D, manufacturing and sales. . The company has convenient transportation, beautiful environment, complete plant facilities and sophisticated machinery and equipment, and a group of professional and high-quality management teams. Customer relationship has become an excellent supplier of well-known brands and well-known enterprises at home and abroad; with the strong support of customers, the branch Zhongshan Lichen was established in early 2019.

The company currently has more than 200 sets of Japanese Sida core-moving machines, Tsugami 6-axis core-moving machines, CNC computer lathes, precision automatic lathes, engraving machines and post-processing equipment. In order to ensure product quality, it is equipped with testing equipment: automatic image measurement Instrument, 2.5-dimensional, projector, automatic screening machine, salt spray tester, roughness tester, tensile tester, Vickers Rockwell hardness tester, height gauge and other testing equipment.

The company specializes in the production of car parts for new energy vehicles, medical care, aviation, 5G, smart home, smart wear, electronic cigarettes, electronic pens, computers, optics, household appliances, etc.; all kinds of riveting shafts, valve shafts, copier shafts, etc. Car parts for series products; manufacturing of various fasteners, standard parts and non-standard nuts.

In 2009, the company successfully passed the ISO9000 quality management system certification. The company promises: it will meet the needs of customers with excellent quality, more competitive prices, and more perfect services, and welcome your presence and guidance with a sincere heart.


Partner

Copyright © DongGuan Kangzheng Precision Hardware Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.粤ICP备12058556号
Power by:0769net.com

公司简介

东莞市康正精密五金有限公司创立于2005年3月23日, 位于广东省东莞市黄江镇板湖北二街8号,是一家以精密五金设计、研发、制造、销售为一体的综合技术服务企业。公司交通便利,环境优美,拥有完善的厂房设施及精良的机器设备,同时拥有一批专业的高素质经营管理团队,凭借雄厚的科研技术力量与长期加工制造经验及可靠的售后服务赢得了良好的客户关系,已成为国内外知名品牌、知名企业的优秀供应商;在客户的鼎力支持下,2019年初分公司中山立晨成立。

公司现有日本斯大走芯机、津上6轴走芯机、CNC电脑车床、精密自动车床、精雕机及后加工设备200余台,为确保产品质量,配备检测设备:全自动影像测量仪、2.5次元、投影仪、自动筛选机、盐雾测试机、粗糙度测试仪、拉力计、维氏洛氏硬度计、高度规等检测设备。

公司专业生产:新能源汽车、医疗、航空、5G、智能家居、智能穿戴、电子烟、电子笔、电脑、光学、 家用电器等系列产品车制件;各类铆轴、阀轴、复印机轴等系列产品车制件;各类紧固件、标准件及非标螺母制造。

2009年公司顺利通过了ISO9000 质量管理体系认证。公司承诺:将以精良的品质,更具竞争的价格,更加完美的服务来满足客户的需求,更以真诚之心欢迎您的光临与指导。

合作客户

Copyright © 东莞市康正精密五金有限公司 All Rights Reserved.粤ICP备12058556号
技术支持:光速东莞网站建设